enews-xmas-1280x860.jpg

November 12, 2018

Lambton Pool

AQUATIC
Monday 24th December  5.30am – 5.00pm
Tuesday 25th December  CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December 9.00am – 5.00pm
Thursday 27th December 5.30am – 8.00pm
Friday 28th December 5.30am – 8.00pm
Saturday 29th December 5.30am – 8.00pm
Sunday 30th December 5.30am – 8.00pm
Monday 31st December 5.30am – 5.00pm
Tuesday 1st January 9.00am – 5.00pm
Wednesday 2nd January 5.30am – 8.00pm

Mayfield Pool

AQUATIC
Monday 24th December  6am – 4.00pm
Tuesday 25th December  CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December 9.00am – 5.00pm
Thursday 27th December 6.00am – 7.00pm
Friday 28th December 6.00am – 7.00pm
Saturday 29th December 6.00am – 7.00pm
Sunday 30th December 6.00am – 7.00pm
Monday 31st December 6.00am – 4.00pm
Tuesday 1st January 9.00am – 5.00pm
Wednesday 2nd January 6.00am – 7.00pm

Stockton Pool

AQUATIC
Monday 24th December  6am – 4.00pm
Tuesday 25th December  CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December 9.00am – 5.00pm
Thursday 27th December 6.00am – 7.00pm
Friday 28th December 6.00am – 7.00pm
Saturday 29th December 6.00am – 7.00pm
Sunday 30th December 6.00am – 7.00pm
Monday 31st December 6.00am – 4.00pm
Tuesday 1st January 9.00am – 5.00pm
Wednesday 2nd January 6.00am – 7.00pm

Wallsend Pool

AQUATIC
Monday 24th December  6am – 4.00pm
Tuesday 25th December  CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December 9.00am – 5.00pm
Thursday 27th December 6.00am – 7.00pm
Friday 28th December 6.00am – 7.00pm
Saturday 29th December 6.00am – 7.00pm
Sunday 30th December 6.00am – 7.00pm
Monday 31st December 6.00am – 4.00pm
Tuesday 1st January 9.00am – 5.00pm
Wednesday 2nd January 6.00am – 7.00pm