Beresfield, Mayfield, Stockton, Wallsend and Lambton are closed for the winter. 

Christmas Operating Hours

December eNewsletter (3)

The Christmas & New Year’s operating hours have been announced. As the Christmas and New Years holidays are approaching our teams are beginning to prepare for the upcoming summer season.

This year Newcastle Pools will be open for the following hours:

Date

Detail

Lambton

Mayfield

Stockton

Wallsend

Kids Programs & Swim School

Monday 19th December

 

5:30am – 8:00pm

6:00am – 7:00pm

6:00am – 7:00pm

6:00am – 7:00pm

Open

Tuesday 20th December

 

5:30am – 8:00pm

6:00am – 7:00pm

6:00am – 7:00pm

6:00am – 7:00pm

Open

Wednesday 21st December

 

5:30am – 8:00pm

6:00am – 7:00pm

6:00am – 7:00pm

6:00am – 7:00pm

Open

Thursday 22nd December

 

5:30am – 8:00pm

6:00am – 7:00pm

6:00am – 7:00pm

6:00am – 7:00pm

Open

Friday 23rd December

 

5:30am – 8:00pm

6:00am – 7:00pm

6:00am – 7:00pm

6:00am – 7:00pm

Closed

Saturday 24th December

Xmas Eve

5:30am – 4:00pm

6:00am – 4:00pm

6:00am – 4:00pm

6:00am – 4:00pm

Closed

Sunday 25th December

Christmas Day

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

Closed

Monday 26th December

Boxing Day

8:00am – 6:00pm

9:00am – 5:00pm

9:00am – 5:00pm

9:00am – 5:00pm

Closed

Tuesday 27th December

Public Holiday

8:00am – 6:00pm

9:00am – 5:00pm

9:00am – 5:00pm

9:00am – 5:00pm

Closed

Wednesday 28th December

 

5:30am – 8:00pm

6:00am – 7:00pm

6:00am – 7:00pm

6:00am – 7:00pm

Closed

Thursday 29th December

 

5:30am – 8:00pm

6:00am – 7:00pm

6:00am – 7:00pm

6:00am – 7:00pm

Closed

Friday 30th December

 

5:30am – 8:00pm

6:00am – 7:00pm

6:00am – 7:00pm

6:00am – 7:00pm

Closed

Saturday 31st December

New Years Eve

5:30am – 4:00pm

6:00am – 4:00pm

6:00am – 4:00pm

6:00am – 4:00pm

Closed

Sunday 1st January

New Years Day

8:00am – 6:00pm

9:00am – 5:00pm

9:00am – 5:00pm

9:00am – 5:00pm

Closed

Monday 2nd January

Public Holiday

8:00am – 6:00pm

9:00am – 5:00pm

9:00am – 5:00pm

9:00am – 5:00pm

Closed

Tuesday 3rd January

 

5:30am – 8:00pm

6:00am – 7:00pm

6:00am – 7:00pm

6:00am – 7:00pm

First Day Back

On behalf of the local team we would like to wish all of our members a Happy Holidays! We cannot wait to see you all again soon!

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Pinterest